Contact Us

 

REGISTERED HEAD OFFICE

BULL HOUSE
92 High Street, Lewes, East Sussex, BN7 1XH
Charity Number – 207037

During Covid 19 and while our properties are closed, please direct urgent enquiries to tradingmich@sussexpast.co.uk.

Media enquiries, please contact our Press Officer or view our Press release.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The following contacts are not being monitored. Michelham Priory gardens will reopen to the public from 4 July 2020.

adminlewes@sussexpast.co.uk                  T: 01273 486260

PROPERTIES
Anne of Cleves House 
                                 T: 01273 474610, anne@sussexpast.co.uk

Barbican House & Lewes Castle                 T: 01273 486290, castle@sussexpast.co.uk

Fishbourne Roman Palace                          T: 01243 785859, adminfish@sussexpast.co.uk

Marlipins Museum                                        T: 01273 462994, marlipins@sussexpast.co.uk

Michelham Priory House & Gardens          T: 01323 844224, adminmich@sussexpast.co.uk

The Priest House                                          T: 01342810479, priest@sussexpast.co.uk


CURATORS
Museums Officer, Lewes                        T: 01273 405735, molewes@sussexpast.co.uk

Curator, Fishbourne                                 T: 01243 789829,  coafish@sussexpast.co.uk

EDUCATION
Head of Learning, Lewes                          
T: 01273 405734, educ@sussexpast.co.uk

Head of Learning, Fishbourne               T: 01243 785859, educfish@sussexpast.co.uk

Head of Learning, Michelham Priory     T: 01323 844224
priory@sussexpast.co.uk

FUNDRAISING
Fundraising Officer                              T: 01273 486260, fundraiser@sussexpast.co.uk

LIBRARY
Library                                                          
T: 01273 405738, library@sussexpast.co.uk

MARKETING
Marketing Officer                                  T: 01273 486260, marketing@sussexpast.co.uk

MEMBERSHIP
Membership Secretary                         
T: 01273 405737, members@sussexpast.co.uk

PERSONNEL
Personnel Officer 
                                T: 01273 405737, personnel@sussexpast.co.uk

RESEARCH
Research Officer                                    T: 01273 405733, research@sussexpast.co.uk

Finds Liaison Officer                                         T: 01273 405731, flo@sussexpast.co.uk

WEDDINGS
Weddings                        
T: 01273 474610  wedding@sussexpast.co.uk