Contact Us

If you have a query about a specific property please contact us using the relevant links below.  We endeavour to answer enquiries within 24 hours but over the weekend, enquiries may not be answered until Monday.


REGISTERED HEAD OFFICE

BULL HOUSE
92 High Street, Lewes, East Sussex, BN7 1XH
Charity Number – 207037

Administrator                                      T: 01273 486260, adminlewes@sussexpast.co.uk

Chief Executive Officer                                  T: 01273 486260, ceo@sussexpast.co.uk


CURATORS
Museums Officer, Lewes                        T: 01273 405735, molewes@sussexpast.co.uk

Curator, Fishbourne                                 T: 01243 789829,  coafish@sussexpast.co.uk

EDUCATION
Head of Learning, Lewes                          
T: 01273 405734, educ@sussexpast.co.uk

Head of Learning, Fishbourne               T: 01243 785859, educfish@sussexpast.co.uk

FUNDRAISING
Fundraising Officer                              T: 01273 486260, fundraiser@sussexpast.co.uk

LIBRARY
Library                                                          
T: 01273 405738, library@sussexpast.co.uk

MARKETING
Marketing Officer                                  T: 01273 486260, marketing@sussexpast.co.uk

MEMBERSHIP
Membership Secretary                         
T: 01273 405737, members@sussexpast.co.uk

PERSONNEL
Personnel Officer 
                                T: 01273 405737, personnel@sussexpast.co.uk


PROPERTIES
Anne of Cleves House 
                                 T: 01273 474610, anne@sussexpast.co.uk

Barbican House & Lewes Castle               T: 01273 486290, castle@sussexpast.co.uk

Fishbourne Roman Palace                   T: 01243 785859, adminfish@sussexpast.co.uk

Marlipins Museum                                  T: 01273 462994, marlipins@sussexpast.co.uk

Michelham Priory House & Gardens T: 01323 844224, adminmich@sussexpast.co.uk

The Priest House                                          T: 01342810479, priest@sussexpast.co.uk


RESEARCH
Research Officer                                    T: 01273 405733, research@sussexpast.co.uk

Finds Liaison Officer                                         T: 01273 405731, flo@sussexpast.co.uk

WEDDINGS
Weddings Lewes                        
T: 01273 474610  weddingslewes@sussexpast.co.uk

Weddings Michelham Priory      T: 01323 844224  weddingslewes@sussexpast.co.uk