Trustees of the Society

The Society is governed by its Trustees, also known as Members of Council.  They are elected at the AGM, and serve for a period of three years.

The current Council (with effect from June 2015) is made up of the following members:

Caroline Wells (President)

Michael Chartier (Chair)
Tony Reid (Vice Chair)
Peter Balmer
Lys Drewett
Lisa Fisher
Jaime Kaminski
John Manley
Robin Milner-Gulland
Jan Oldham
David Rudling
Joe Sullivan
Jane Vokins
Peter Vos

Initially, you may contact any of our Trustees through Bull House, either by letter (92 High Street, Lewes BN7 1XH) or email at – please do not call to speak to them, as they are not employed by the Society and we cannot divulge home telephone numbers.